Kontaktpersoner

Morten

Morten Eines Ree
Managing Director

M +47 920 16 067
T +47 51 41 90 53
ree@ellingsensystems.no

Atle

Atle Haukali
Operations Manager

M + 47 95 87 92 79
T +47 51 41 90 53
haukali@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Kjell

Kjell Wold
Product Manager

M +47 90 54 08 19
T +47 51 41 90 53
wold@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Even

Even Mehammer
Project Dpt. Manager

M +47 97 16 17 87
T +47 51 41 90 53
mehammer@ellingsensystems.no

 

Aina

Aina Goa
Supervisor Product & Training

M +47 970 89 987
T +47 51 41 90 53
goa@ellingsensystems.no

 

Christian

Christian Haugland
Product Manager Hydraulic

M +47 907 05 262
T +47 51 41 90 53
haugland@ellingsensystems.no

Bjørn Tjemsland

Bjørn Tjemsland
Service Manager

M +47 48 89 69 69
T +47 51 41 90 53
tjemsland@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Hilde

Hilde Svangtun Helland
Supervisor Service & Logistics

M +47 97 15 11 50
T +47 51 41 90 53
helland@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Grete

Grete Dahle
Sales Coordinator

M +47 97 01 03 57
T +47 51 41 90 53
dahle@ellingsensystems.no

 

Sturle

Sturle Monstad
Workshop

M +47 45 03 41 05
T +47 51 41 90 53
monstad@ellingsensystems.no