Management

Morten

Morten Eines Ree
Managing Director

M +47 92 01 60 67
T +47 51 41 90 53
ree@ellingsensystems.no

Grete

Grete Dahle
Operations Manager

M + 47 97 01 03 57
T +47 51 41 90 53
dahle@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Kjell

Kjell Wold
Product Manager

M +47 90 54 08 19
T +47 51 41 90 53
wold@ellingsensystems.no

 

Asbjørn

Asbjørn Vetaas-Høie
Project Department Manager

M +47 48 95 64 78
T +47 51 41 90 53
vetaas-hoie@ellingsensystems.no

 

Sales

Christian

Christian Haugland
Product Manager Hydraulic

M +47 90 70 52 62
T +47 51 41 90 53
haugland@ellingsensystems.no

Ingar

Ingar Ervik
Senior Sales Engineer

M +47 48 14 81 25
T +47 51 41 90 53
ervik@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Operations / Administration

 

 

Aina

Aina Goa
Supervisor Product & Training

M +47 97 08 99 87
T +47 51 41 90 53
goa@ellingsensystems.no

 

Atle

Atle Haukali
Supervisor Purchasing

M +47 95 87 92 79
T +47 51 41 90 53
haukali@ellingsensystems.no

 

Bjørg Marit

Bjørg Marit Larsen
Administration & Accounting

M +47 97 51 61 61
T +47 51 41 90 53
larsen@ellingsensystems.no

Hilde

Hilde Svangtun Helland
Supervisor Service & Logistics

M +47 97 15 11 50
T +47 51 41 90 53
helland@ellingsensystems.no

 

Project / Workshop

Even 2

Even Rasmussen
Project Engineer

M +47 41 30 85 11
T +47 51 41 90 53
Rasmussen@ellingsensystems.no

Simen

Simen Tillerli 
Project Support

M +47 98 64 63 21
T +47 51 41 90 53
Tillerli@ellingsensystems.no

 
Sturle

Sturle Monstad
Workshop Manager

M +47 45 03 41 05
T +47 51 41 90 53
monstad@ellingsensystems.no

 

 

Mats

Mats Christian Ree
Service Technican

M +47 95 92 07 27
T +47 51 41 90 53
matsree@ellingsensystems.no

 

Service / Rentals

Roger

Roger Emil Flesjå Madsgård
Rental Manager / Technical Sales

M +47 95 88 15 49
T +47 51 41 90 53
madsgaard@ellingsensystems.no

 

Bjørn

Bjørn Tjemsland
Service Manager

M +47 48 89 69 69
T +47 51 41 90 53
tjemsland@ellingsensystems.no